Friday, 14 January 2011

Fashion Forward Winners

The British Fashion Council have announced Meadham Kirchhoff, Peter Pilotto and Todd Lynn as the winners of the Fashion Forward scheme sponsored by Coutts & Co. They will recieve sponsorship for two seasons at London Fashion Week.

For more info click here!

By Jamie Green

No comments:

Post a Comment